Win tickets for Imagine: a day party with Mandragora LIVE at Hillcrest

The Collective is psyked to present IMAGINE: a day party with Mandragora live at the Hillcrest Quarry. The rising star, who has continued to wow listeners across the world with releases such as “the Wild, wild West” and “Together,” will venture to the psy capital of Cape Town for the last party of the season. Embark on a musical journey like never before with Mandragora himself, as well as your favourite locals: Yeti, Bazooka Boy, Itone, Sway and B_Type. Full line-up coming soon.

IMAGINE_Mandragora_psyked

Psyked in the City is giving away tickets to the event. Stand a chance to win by following two easy steps below.

HOW TO ENTER?

  1. Like The Collective on Facebook and join the event.
  2. Share this post.
  3. Tell us why you’re #psyked to win by:
    Commenting below with your email address.

For bonus points, tweet us @psykedinthecity #psyked

Good luck!

EXTRA INFO?

The winner will be contacted via email, please respond promptly in order to claim your prize.
Competition will close shortly – keep posted.

MORE
Tickets are not transferable for cash.
You cannot cede or sell your ticket.
Entrants who have already won competitions with alternative media channels will not be awarded tickets.
You WILL be asked for ID at the door.

psyked mandragora hillcrest imagine party

Visit the event page for more details.

29 thoughts on “Win tickets for Imagine: a day party with Mandragora LIVE at Hillcrest”

  1. I’m psyked for Mandragora’s SA show because of his unique mixing of genres and general great sound quality 😀

  2. I’m psyked because Mandragora will absolutely rock the dance floor! It will also be my first Imagine party, will really be super epic!
    Need a stomp sesh with my bestfriend!
    This would seriously just be too cool!

  3. #psyked to win because I just love mandragora and his crazy ways.
    I have never been to an Imagine party and would love to end off the season with the worlds greatest Mandragora.

  4. I have been to every Collective so far and each one just keeps getting better.. We have all been waiting for Mandragora to come down and its finely here.. Im too #Psyked to be on that Dance Floor with all my nut crackers joling hard and getting silly like kids down in the quarry.. 🙂 🙂

    #TheCollective
    #Mandragora
    #PsykedInTheCity
    #ForYourMindBodyAndSoul

  5. Im #Psyked as a Perlemoen because this is my very last opportunity to party in the great outdoors in our beautiful mother city until I spread my Perlmoen wings and fly off to Vietnam to teach…not sure when I will be back and blessed to go harder front left on our shores once again…So #Psyked to go hardest, have a great time one last time,send off of note to me,to the season.. before I start my new journey without our great outdoor jols as a constant release 🙂 One love…and lets all have a great time 🙂

  6. I write my finals in June and going to miss out when everyone is on holiday and I am #psyked because this gives me one last chance to go into Utopia with my friends and be there for #Mandragora obviously before i bid farewell. 🙂 😀

    #Mandragora
    #TheCollective

  7. I’m really PSYKED to win these tickets because Durbanville Quarry is a stunning venue for a party like this! I picture the party’s décor ; phat bass beats and an awesome fully stocked bar right in the midst of a beautiful, rocky, high rise quarry with green grass under my feet. Eek, just the thought of it gives me goosebumps, what a perfect place to party! My boyfriend and I are in a tough rut financially right now, so these tickets would be so solid!

  8. I wanna love ya!!! I’m so #PSYKED for Madragora in my face!! The rest of the line is amazing too!!! I would be so happy if I can win these tickets and to enjoy this party with my amazing friends 🙂
    This seems to be the last party of the season and can’t think of a better way to end it than with #Mandragora ❤
    I need these tickets in my life, polease make me a winner #Psykedinthecity #thecollective #mandragorainmyface

  9. #psyked because it’s my first Collective event and it’s the weekend of birthday celebrations – would love it as my birthday present 😉

  10. Posted this on 8 May, yet it is still “awaiting moderation” :

    I’m really PSYKED to win these tickets because Durbanville Quarry is a stunning venue for a party like this! I picture the party’s décor ; phat bass beats and an awesome fully stocked bar right in the midst of a beautiful, rocky, high rise quarry with green grass under my feet. Eek, just the thought of it gives me goosebumps, what a perfect place to party! My boyfriend and I are in a tough rut financially right now, so these tickets would be so solid!

  11. I know everyone is going for Mandragora’s live set but to be honest, I am going to see DOTZ, it’s a very unique style of Techno, that us Capetonians seem to really love.

    And the fact that he is probably one of the wildest mother fuckers behind the decks. He reminds me of EMP from back in the day!

  12. I am #psyked because i mean ITS MANDRAGORA!! 😀 His tunes are ridiculously fat and the jam is going to be insane, i would be so super stoked to win these tickets, his style is perfect and stage presence mad. ! #waaaaaaytopsyked

  13. Im #Psyked not only becauses The Collective have been hosting the best parties recently, not only because Im #Psyked to experience my first day trance party, not only because Psyked In the City always has the hook-up on the coolest events and not only because the ONE AND ONLY MADRAGORA has decided to grace our ears with his presence.

    I could go on all day about how amazing this party is going to be. But the chance to go because of Psyked in the City would definitely be the highlight to a day that promises to go down in the history of insane parties.

    I have also missed my trance family for too long and a final jam before exams would definitely put me in the right mood

    #psyked

  14. Straight to the point: I’m psyked to be in the the last of summer’s rays, beats loud and feet stomping. What a line-up, and what a way to end the season. Couldn’t think of a better way to wiggle and jiggle my way with my tribe on Saturday ❤

  15. Frothing for a wiggle at Durbanville Quarry to the freshest beats in the mother city! Ready to have my mind blown away by mandragoraaaa!!! will be sure to bring only the most positive vibrations! ready to boooooogie with all you! TOO PSYKED ❤ ❤ ❤

  16. I am beyond excited to experience #Mandragora LIVE as well as the many other awesome acts this party has to offer !! I really need to hit the dance floor at this awesome venue and prove to everyone how best friends are truly meant to party :D. If I win these tickets I will be the first to arrive and the last to leave, and will ensure I bring the party ALIVE every stomp of the way. Please make this a reality for me PSYKEDINTHECITY

  17. I am #psyked to win because Mandragora… ya dude like I dunno if you understand how insane Mandragora is… yes you, the reader! I am talking to you! Mandragora makes the most cutting edge unique banging future prog! Its unreal

    so yeah im flipping amped but like im only going if I can get a free ticket… so ya like i would really appreciate one. thanks 🙂 x

  18. I really need to see Mandragora live yo. So #psyked for this weekend. Last party of the season for me until next year probably so I’m hoping to blast this last party big time.

  19. I’m #psyked cause its Mandragoraliciousness in my face and I’ll be psyked-funcked on the stomp floor. Booya

  20. I realy want to go and have no money. Mandragore is my favourite artists♡PLZ its gone be awesome if I could c my friends….

  21. I am super super super #psyked to end off this season with some Mandragora!!! Come one.. Lemme win pAlease! ❤

  22. I am so #PSYkED it’s taken my head of my shoulders I was off trance for a while but this day has bought the dance back into my feet really would be a Dream to go it really would

  23. Ive been so #Psyked that I’ve come to this page about 30 times in the passed few day…
    If I won you’d definitely see me spreading the enormous amount of happiness I would have, around the dancefloor.

    YEEEEW!

Leave a Reply

