Win 2 x VIP tickets to Labyrinth’s 9th Birthday – Tranceformation

LABYRINTH aka #LAB is back! Cape Town’s longest running and best loved indoor psy-trance brand has undergone a TRANCEFORMATION to re-emerge on Saturday the 9th of August at a brand-new venue.

We’re giving away 2 x VIP and 2 x general tickets to this incredible event. Details below.

LAB-9-Bday-Facebook-Event


WHAT TO EXPECT:

LABYRINTH is set to spread its psychedelic wings in the Old Land Bank (QV54) on Queen Victoria Street in Cape Town. This incredible and historic space is the surreal backbone to the high quality production for both sound and visual design that LABYRINTH is known for. Get ready for an evening of magic, music and mystery but be warned, you may never want to leave. Other features include LAB’s Funktion-One soundsystem, KilowattAV lighting and production, LumiNOS décor, and of course Olmeca Tequila and Red Bull specials.


THE LINE-UP

Headroom

Broken Toy

The Commercial Hippies

Feedback

Deliriant vs. Shift

Silo & Humerous

Portal

PLUS a VIP Techno Floor hosted by Techtris.


HOW TO ENTER:

  • LIKE Psyked in the City and Labyrinth on Facebook and join the event.
  • COMMENT BELOW telling us why you’re #psyked for #LAB9 OR
  • TWEET us @psykedinthecity.

The more noise you make online, the better your chances. Good luck!


RULES:

Winners will be announced on Wednesday the 6th of August.
Please check your email inbox promptly and RESPOND to claim your prize.
Prize is non-transferable.
Visit the event page for more information.


lab3



With special thanks to HYPE MEDIA.

17 thoughts on “Win 2 x VIP tickets to Labyrinth’s 9th Birthday – Tranceformation”

  1. I’m #psyked for #LAB9 because I’m celebrating two birthdays that evening, with all of my closest friends 😀 free tickets to this event would only make the night even more amazing!!

  2. Im #psyked because my good mate and long-time stompaholic fiend is back fresh from Brazil and I’d love to show him what he’s been missing for a year!

  3. I am insanely #psyked, stoked, and ridiculously excited for #LAB9!!! 🙂 I have been working my bum off, and am in need of a good party. I am ready to stomp my little feet off to the crazy lineup.

  4. I am beyond #psyked for #lab9 because the line up is incredibly groovy, its been so long since we’ve had the opportunity to get #labcrazy again and theres many birthdays to celebrate! Winning some tickets to this would be such a treat so bless a homie with and get super friendly with the lovely supporter of this event , Olmecaaa tequila 😀

  5. SO #PSYKED for #lab9 because I’ve just moved back to Cape Town from the states after a long year of finishing up my degree and wishing I could be back with my trance family 🙂 This will be my first party back in the mother city and I want nothing more than to properly celebrate with all the best on this unreal lineup x

  6. I’m so incredibly #psyked for #LAB9 because the line up is just delicious and I can’t think of a better way than to forget university stress than a magical party brought to us by Labyrinth who have never disappointed! Can’t wait for this event 😀 didn’t get to properly celebrate my birthday a few days ago so winning this one would definitely make up for it and make it one for the books 😀

  7. #psyked for #LAB9 why???? BEST acts to look forward to! stomping with fellow troopers and experiencing ALL the love and music together!!!

  8. No better way to spend Women’s Day than listening to siiiiick beats! HEADROOM – I’M SO THERE 😀 #psyked #lab9 – soooopah amped!!

  9. I am #Psyked because it has been so long psynce I have been to a labyrinth party. Its going to be psyiiiick, I am so expsyted. Psy Psy Psy…. blah blah blah I would love to check out Headroom. Xxx #Psyked #Lab9

  10. RIDICULOUSLY #psyked for #LAB9!! That lineup brings tears to my eyes :’) PLUS, winners to be announced on August 6th? That’s my birthday! Come on! I need this! Its tomorrow, and there’s nothing I want more than to stomp my face off at Labyrinth!

  11. I really would love to have a nice Saturday outing after August has been off to a hectic start. 🙂 Well that and I haven’t seen The Commercial Hippies or Headroom live yet. 😮

  12. #psyked for #LAB9 cause it’s number 9 and this will defo be an event NOT 2 miss out on!!! #trooper #stompers #friends can’t wait to go all CRAZZZZballs with ya’ll!!!

  13. Beyond #psyked for the one and only, #Lab9! Let the sound take hold, let the psychedelic frequencies fuel your existance and let the TRANCEFORMATION begin!

Leave a Reply

